Big Sean & Metro Boomin Ft 21 Savage – Pull Up N Wreck

Big Sean connects with Metro Boomin and 21 Savage for their new banging single “Pull Up N Wreck” which is also co-produced by Southside. Stream it above and is also available on all streaming platforms now!

21 Savage x Offset x Metro Boomin – Without Warning

21 Savage, Offset and Metro Boomin all connected for their suprise new project entitled “Without Warning”. The project contains 10 new bangers with the only feature being from Travis Scott. Stream it above on Apple Music and is also available on all other streaming sites now!

21 Savage x The Breakfast Club (Interview)

21 Savage¬†stops by The Breakfast Club to discuss many trending topics including Amber Rose, his new album, Epic Records, the word “ISSA” & more! Check it out above!

21 Savage – Issa

21 Savage drops his highly anticipated project entitled “Issa” which contains 14 new tracks. Give it a spin on Apple Music below!

Stream on Apple Music:

Rico Recklezz – No Heart Remix

Rico Recklezz drops a new visual shot by Laka Films and JVisuals312 called “No Heart Remix” as he spits over 21 Savage’s hit “No Heart” track! Check it out now and be sure to check out his latest project “Call Recklezz” out now!

21 Savage & Metro Boomin Ft Future – X

Check out the latest visual from 21 Savage as he links up with Metro Boomin and Future for his hit single “X” off his “Savage Mode” project!

Lil Bibby Ft 21 Savage – Squad

Lil Bibby is back with a new banger entitled “Squad” featuring 21 Savage produced Itrez. Check it out now!


Lil Durk Ft 21 Savage – Shooter 2x

Lil Durk links up with 21 Savage on his new banger called “Shooter 2x” off his upcoming project “They Forgot” dropping on Black Friday!


21 Savage Featuring Dreezy – Motorcycle


Atlanta and Chicago meet as 21 Savage grabs Dreezy for his joint “Motorcycle”.

Produced by Zaytoven. Directed by Will Hoopes.

Download 21 Savage’s “Slaughter King” here on LiveMixtapes:

DJ Scream Featuring 21 Savage, Young Dolph & Juicy J – Lit


Dirty Glove Bastard X Chopstars presents DJ Scream Ft. 21 Savage, Young Dolph & Juicy J “Lit”
[Chopped Not Slopped By DJ Ryan Wolf] #WolfieWeds