Dreezy & 2 Chainz – “2nd To None”

Dreezy is back dropping them bars as she links up with 2 Chainz on their new single entitled “2nd To None”. They both go crazy on the track, check it out below on Apple Music and on the other streaming sites now!

Money Man – “Grow God”

Atlanta rapper Money Man is back with a brand new project entitled “Grow God”. The mixtape contains 13 new bangers with only one feature from BC Shooter. Stream or download on Spinrilla below now!

Hoodrich Pablo Juan – “Money On Fleek”

Hoodrich Pablo Juan is back with a new visual entitled “Money On Fleek” off his new project “Rich Hood” which is out on all streaming sites now. Check it out below.

Juliano – “Dope Spot EP”

Zone 6 rapper Juliano kicks off 2018 with the release of his new EP, titled “Dope Spot”. The 6-track project has no guest features but includes production by Tez Starks, Joe Bugatti, Hero The Producer & Bando Beats. The Kirkwood trap star plans to drop a video for every song on here so stay tuned for those. The tape is available now on all mixtape sites.

Follow on Twitter at: @juliano_zone6

Hoodrich Pablo Juan – “Rich Hood”

Hoodrich Pablo Juan jump starts the new year strong with a dope new project entitled “Rich Hood”. The mixtape is hosted by DJ Champ & DJ Scream and contains 14 new bangers with features and production from Lil Yachty, Lil Duke, Key Glock, Yung Mal, Lil Marlo, DJ Plugg, OG Parker and more!

Yung Gwapa & Big Bank – “Play Wiff Me”

Chicago native Yung Gwapa returns with a new single “Play Wiff Me” featuring Duct Tape’s own Big Bank. Stream it on SoundCloud below now!

Follow on Twitter at: @YungGwapa & @BigBankDTE!

YFN Kay – “Go Brazy 2”

YFN Kay is back with a new mixtape entitled “Go Brazy 2” hosted by DJ Showouttime. This project contains 18 new tracks with features and production from YFN Lucci,YFN Trae Pound, Casino, Cassius Jay, Buddha Beats, Yung Lan and more. Stream or download on Livemixtapes now!

Follow on Twitter at: @Blazzin_Kay!

OJ Da Juiceman – “32 Trenches”

OJ Da Juiceman is back with a new mixtape entitled “32 Trenches”. The project contains 10 new bangers all produced by Nard and B. Check it out on Audiomack below!

OJ Da Juiceman – “Watches”

OJ Da Juiceman is back with a new single entitled “Watches” produced by Nard & B. This is off his upcoming project “32 Trenches” dropping December 29th. Stream it on SoundCloud below now!

Gucci Mane – “EL Gato The Human Glacier”

Gucci Mane is back to finish out the year strong with his new highly anticipated project “EL Gato The Human Glacier”. The album contains 11 new tracks all produced by Southside and has no features. Stream it on Apple Music below and is also available on all other streaming sites now!