Rocaine – Eight (Official Music Video)


Detroit rapper Rocaine is one of the most promising artists on Chief Keef’s Glo Gang roster.

Check out his official music video for “Eight.” Shot by Jerry Productions.

Chief Keef Featuring A$AP Rocky – Superheroes


Glo Gang leader Sosa, aka Chief Keef releases the official music video for “Superheroes” featuring and A$AP Rocky.

Dir.Phil Jackson

Chief Keef – Stand


Produced by Sonny Digital

More new music from the Glo Gang general as Sosa and Sonny Digital drop “Stand”. Stream below!

Chief Keef – Too Turnt


New music from Sosa Produced by Metro Boomin & DJ Spinz. Stream below!

Chief Keef – Redbull (Prod. DpBeats)


More new music from Sosa called “Red Bull” (Prod. By Dp Beats) – BFTD3 set to drop for new years.

Chief Keef – Wait For Nothing (Prod. By DP Beats)


DP Beats drops another Sosa collab to hold over fans untill the long awaited BFTD3. Stream Below!

Chief Keef – Un Un


Sosa drops new music with production from ATL’s beatsmith’s 808 Mafia for his latest joint “Un Un.”

Chief Keef – Don’t Love Em [Prod. By @_Rozey]


New music from Sosa! Prod. @_Rozey. Shouts to Dj Hustlenomics. Stream Below!

Chief Keef – What’s Going On


Sosa drops new music today courtesy of frequent beat collaborator DpBeats. Stream the joint below!

Benji Glo x Red Chapo – This Is What I Do (Music Video)

Screen Shot 2015-10-05 at 3.03.24 PM

New music video from Glo Gang Artists Benji Glo & Red Chapo!