Jeezy Ft Lil Wayne – Bout That

Jeezy links up with Lil Wayne in his new video “Bout That” directed by Pilot Industries off his latest project Trap Or Die 3″ which is out now!


Mack 11 – Stuntin Like A Dope Dealer

Chicago’s own Mack 11 drops a new joint remixing Wayne and Birdman’s “Stuntin Like My Daddy” beat called “Stuntin Like A Dope Dealer”. Check it out now up above and follow him on Twitter at:@Mack11Maine


Lil Wayne Ft Gudda Gudda – Grateful

After making a Twitter announcement of giving up his fight with Birdman and calling it quits, Lil Wayne is back with a new joint entitled “Grateful” featuring Gudda Gudda. Wayne’s letting it be known on this track that it’s officially over for him being apart of Cash Money, check out the StreetRunner & Rugah Rah produced track up above now!


2 Chainz Ft Lil Wayne – MFN Right Remix


Check out the latest visual from 2 Chainz featuring Lil Wayne called “MFN Right Remix” off their latest “Collegrove” project below!

Dash Flash Featuring Lil Wayne & Fresh – Click


Connecticut rapper Dash Flash gets a Tunechi verse on his new single, “Click,” which also features Fre$h.

2 Chainz & Lil Wayne – Gotta Lotta


Check out the latest visual from 2 Chainz and Lil Wayne off the “Collegrove” project entitled “Gotta Lotta” produced by TM88 down below!

Chance The Rapper Featuring Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz – No Problem


Chance drops the strong & powerful collab with Collegrove’s finest Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz titled “No Problem”.
Tommorow is also a big day for Chance with his new project “Chance 3” releasing. Stream below!

2 Chainz Ft Lil Wayne – MFN Right Remix


2 Chainz is back with a new remix featuring Lil Wayne entitled “MFN Right Remix” produced by Mike Will Made It, check it out below!

Lil Wayne Announces ‘Dedication 6’ With DJ Drama


Lil Wayne and 2 Chainz stopped by Shade 45 radio station recently in Atlanta to chop it up with DJ Drama and Sarah Vivan on their “Streetz Iz Watchin” show to discuss their “TIDAL X: ColleGrove” concert at The Tabernacle, & much more! Check it below!

2 Chainz & Lil Wayne – Bounce


Lil Wayne and 2 Chainz release one of the first of many visuals from their joint album, ColleGrove.” (Out now) Check out “Bounce” below.

#ColleGrove available everywhere