SKNY – Wid It


Created & Directed by: SKNY & Rubin Lowe
Minneapolis representer SKNY is back with a new visual for “Wid It” off his upcoming project “Welcome Home”.

Tomorrow Genius Featuring FOXSTA – On Me (Prod. by Alex Collins)


Minneapolis’s own Tomorrow Genius is back with brand new music, this time he links with FOXTA over the Alex Collins produced joint. Stream below!

Taylor J – Juice


Twin Cities own Taylor J is back with new music titled “Juice” produced Scott Supreme. Stream below!

SKNY – Intro/Welcome Home


Machine Ent.’s newest signee and MN representer SKNY releases the first visual off his upcoming debut project titled WELCOME HOME

Rocky Diamonds – Lay Em Down


The homie Rocky Diamonds drops new music which is the first joint off his upcoming release “Anywhere But Here” dropping April 20th. Peep below!

Skinny – Hooters


Check out brand new music from Minneapolis, MN representer Skinny!
Follow @AintUSkinny On Twitter & Instagram